SPR Board of Directors

Governance & Operations
Spokane Public Radio Board of Directors Meetings are open to the public.  The Spokane Public Radio Board of Directors meets quarterly, on the third Thursday, unless otherwise noted.

Location: Spokane Public Radio, floor 2, conference room, 1229 N. Monroe Street, Spokane, WA 99201
Time: 5:30 pm

Upcoming 2021-2022 Meeting Dates (subject to change) -  Board of Directors and Community Advisory Board meetings will now take place in person and a zoom component will be included.

  • Thursday, July 22, 2021
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022

SPR Board of Directors as of July 2021
Executive Board
Linda Mielke – Chair 

Gary Livingston - Vice-Chair 

Melanie Rose – Secretary

Jennifer Westra – Treasurer

Cary Boyce - President and General Manager

John Allison - Member
Marlo Faulkner - Member
Daniel Fratini - Member

Board Meeting Minutes